Archived site
Read only

life story books

mohammad ahmed

Fathers name: Mohammad Ansar

Mothers name: rizwana Ansar

Country of Birth:


Year of birth: 1999

Places of Residence:


Brothers/sisters: Aisha, Jasim and Ahsan

Studies: discovery centre smart school

Profession: student

The Birth Of The Special boy

The family was happy with two sons and an elder daughter, but the biggest happiness was yet to arrive. Which did on 1999 23rd october at 10:30 am .I was born 6 years after marriage of my parents .I was born at 7th day hospital in Gulshan-e-Iqbal.I weighed 2.4kg as i was told.I was named Ahmed by my grand mother.I was told that the first word i said was "Baba" at the age of 18 months , I started walking at the age of 24 months.

My mother tells me that "i was not very hard to take care of compared to my siblings".I used to be very happy outside my house any where, where i saw children of my age.In Karachi Gulshan-e-Iqbal i started my journey living in a joint family.
End chapter 1

Child hood

I grew up in Gulshan-e-Iqbal and later moved to DHA.Since i was the youngest i was the favorite child of my parent.I was turtored by my elder brothers not in a bad way but like all younger brothers do.One of the reason i remember that my brother was not so kind to me is that once he made me eat grass. I used to fight with them alot which left some scars on my face.I used to go to hill park, sinbad and aladin park alot with my elder siblings and my parents.I used to love all animals and still do .My mother told me that i used to watch my pet parrots for hours.Because i grew up in a joint family like all joint families my mother and my grand mother had this cold war in which i supported my mother:)
End chapter 2

School life

I started going to school at the age of 2.5 years. My first school was Beacon House Gulshan Campus. my first day at school was terrible ,I spent two hours in a completely different environment without my parents but with children crying all around me,if I knew then that my mother was just sitting outside i would have done what ever i could have to see her face.

I studied three years there (Pre nursery,nursery and Kinder garden) .Then i moved to Defence Campus where i studied class one and class two.Then someone suggested my mother about Beacon houses new branch Discovery center where i studied from class three to eight.This school has become a family for me and i wont be happy leaving it.I've made some good friends and a great friend.From class one to seven my Mom didnt let me do a holiday without any reason, I had to go even if it was a class I.T but now in eight I sometimes have a choice.
I dont have any favourite subject while i need to improve in enlish. My favourite teacher is Ms. Hira Khatri,she teaches us English, shes been teaching us from the past four years.
End chapter 3